Administrator03/07/2021 at 8:34 AM
There is a delete class button on the class details page. Display the class you want to delete and click the delete button. All entries for this class will also be deleted, so make sure the correct one is displayed. This can not be undone. Same works for shows and trials. For example if you delete a trial it will delete the trial, all classes in that trial and all entries in those classes. This is to prevent orphaned records.